ROCKING

HUM SATH SATH HAI.

DO YOU WHO AM I ??????

ITS ME "AMIT KUMAR" AT YOUR SERVICE ALWAYS.

AWESOME RUFF N TUFF

AAJ TO KHUSS BAHOT HONGE TUM....!!!!.

VISIT MY BLOG

www.amitashmit.blogspot.com.

ACTION TAKEN

WAH WAH BAHOT JALDI ASAR HO GAYA.

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Complain Less And Give More



T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule


Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Bangladesh won by 4 wickets
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Afghanistan vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Afghanistan won by 35 runs
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Ireland vs Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Ireland won by 5 wickets
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Hong Kong won by 4 wickets
Fri Mar 14
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
9:00 IST | 8:30 PKT
Warm-up - Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
Fri Mar 14
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
Warm-up - Hong Kong vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Hong Kong won by 27 runs
Fri Mar 14
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Nepal vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
United Arab Emirates won by 6 wickets
Fri Mar 14
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh vs Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Bangladesh won by 44 runs
Mon Mar 17
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Live
Mon Mar 17
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Live
Tue Mar 18
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - England vs West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Tue Mar 18
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh A vs South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Australia vs New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - South Africa vs Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - England vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 16
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
1st Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh won by 9 wickets
Sun Mar 16
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
2nd Match, Group A - Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Nepal won by 80 runs
Mon Mar 17
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
3rd Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v Ireland
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Mon Mar 17
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
4th Match, Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Tue Mar 18
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
5th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Mar 18
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
6th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 19
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
7th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Wed Mar 19
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
8th Match, Group B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Thu Mar 20
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
9th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Mar 20
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
10th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 21
05:30 GMT | 11:30 local
11:00 IST | 10:30 PKT
11th Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Fri Mar 21
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
12th Match, Group B - Ireland v Netherlands
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Fri Mar 21
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
13th Match, Group 2 - India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 22
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
14th Match, Group 1 - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sat Mar 22
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
15th Match, Group 1 - England v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sun Mar 23
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
16th Match, Group 2 - Australia v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 23
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
17th Match, Group 2 - India v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 24
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
18th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 24
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
19th Match, Group 1 - Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Mar 25
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
20th Match, Group 2 - West Indies v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Mar 27
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
21st Match, Group 1 - South Africa v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Mar 27
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
22nd Match, Group 1 - England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 28
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
23rd Match, Group 2 - Australia v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Mar 28
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
24th Match, Group 2 - India v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 29
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
25th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sat Mar 29
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
26th Match, Group 1 - England v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sun Mar 30
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
27th Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 30
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
28th Match, Group 2 - Australia v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 31
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
29th Match, Group 1 - England v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
30th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Apr 1
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
31st Match, Group 2 - Australia v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Apr 1
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
32nd Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Apr 3
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Apr 4
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
Final - TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

STATE-WISE LIST OF ELECTION DATES


STATE-WISE LIST OF ELECTION DATES
Arunachal Pradesh: April 9
Assam: April 7, 12 and 24
Bihar: April 10, 17, 24, 30, May 7 and 12
Chhattisgarh: April 10, 17, 24
Goa: April 17
Gujarat: April 30
Haryana: April 10
Himachal Pradesh: May 7
J&K: april 10, 17, 24, 30, may 7
Jharkhand: April 10, 17, 24
Karnataka: April 17
Kerala: April 10
MP: April 10, 17, 24
Maharashtra: April 10, 17 24
Manipur: April 9, 17
Meghalaya: April 9
Mizoram: April 9
Nagaland: April 9
Odisha: April 10, 17
Punjab: April 30
Rajasthan: April 17, 24
Sikkim: April 12
Tamil Nadu: April 24
Tripura: April 7 and 12
Uttar Pradesh: April 10, 17, 24, 30, May 7 and 12
Uttarkhand: May 7
West Bengal: April 17, 24, 30, May 7, 12
Andaman and Nicobar Islands: April 10
Chandigarh: April 12
Dadra and Nagar Haveli: April 12
Daman and Diu: April 30
Lakshwadeep: April 10
Puducherry: April 24

FUNNY CLIPS



Brief About RASCI



Monday, 28 October 2013

HINDI SHAYARI



Wohi Gardashain Wohi Paich-O-Kham Tere Baad Bhi,
Wohi Houslay Mere Dum Ba Dum Tere Baad Bhi,
Tere Sath Thi Teri Jafa Mujhay Mo’atabar,
Tere Saaray Gham Mujhay Mohtaram Tere Baad Bhi,
Mere Sath He Meri Har Khushi Teri Muntazir,
Teri Muntazir Meri Chasham-E-Namm Tere Baad Bhi,
Tu Kisi K Qalab-O-Arzoo Mein Dhal Gaya,
Main Na Ho Saka Kabhi Khud Mein Zamm Tere Baad Bhi,
Mere Baad Kitnay He Roop Tu Ne Badal Liye,
Main Wohin Hoon Ab Teri Qasam Tere Baad Bhi …

picnic in jawahar kunj in jan,2013